Admission of Georgia Students

Students are eligible for in-state tuition if the student resides in the state and county, and attends the designated campus noted below: PLEASE NOTE THAT DESIGNATIONS ARE BY THE INDIVIDUAL CAMPUS.

Wadley Campus

Adjacent State: Georgia
*Counties: Carroll, Chattahoochee, Coweta, Haralson, Harris, Heard, Marion, Meriwether, Troup

Valley Campus

Adjacent State: Georgia
*Counties: Harris, Muscogee, Pike, Stewart, Talbot, Taylor, Troup, Upson

Opelika Campus

Adjacent State: Georgia
*Counties: Chattahoochee, Harris, Heard, Marion, Meriwether, Muscogee, Quitman, Stewart, Talbot, Troup

*The student must live in the reciprocal county for at least the previous twelve (12) months.